Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Print this helpful Flyer with all open gym and tryouts

 

TRYOUT SCHEDULE

Age definition chart

ALL TRYOUTS FOR 12-14U                                                    ALL TRYOUTS FOR 15-18U

Armstrong Pavilion                                                                 Armstrong Pavilion

5251 Kentucky Ave, 46221                                                      5251 Kentucky Ave, 46221

Sunday, October 22 Sunday, November 5
12-14U      Noon- 3pm 15-18U       4-7pm
   
Monday, October 23

Monday, November 6

12-14U       6:30-8:30pm 17-18U     6:30-8:30pm
   
Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 7

12-14U       6:30-8:30pm      15-16U     6:30-8:30pm
  17-18U     6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, October 26 Wednesday, November 8
12-14U       6:30-8:30pm 15-16U      6:30-8:30pm
   
Monday, October 30 Monday, November 13
13-14U       6:30-8:30pm 15-16U      6:30-8:30pm